Resources

Whether you are looking to “sell or dwell” in your home, these are POSSE’s Recommended Resources for true professional service. There is a name attached to every business below on purpose because we know these associates will take great care of our clients. Please let that particular person know that Jean Marie from POSSE referred you.

iCAN  Instant Containers as Needed
https://www.icanstorage.com
David & Judy Klein, Owners
888-543-4226 Judy@icanstorage.com
welcome Bergen Carpet and Flooring Inc.
220 Charlton Ave, Lodi, NJ
Danny Allen, President
973-591-0124, danbcf97@verizon.net
CA_Closets California Closets
www.caclosets.com
Debbie Royal, Certified Design Consultant
973-882-3800 x 131 – droyal@calclosets.com
Clean Freaks of NJ
Full Service Residential & Commercial Cleaning Service
Gary Schmertz, Owner
201-966-3922
cindi_shattuck Cyndi Shattuck Archiving
www.archive-my-memories.com
Cyndi Shattuck
917-612-2657 – cyndi@archive-my-memories.com
junkahaulics  Junk-A-Haulics
www.junkahaulics.com
Jeff Naeem, Owner
908-248-4285, Jeff@Junkahaulics.com
loiskramerperez Lois Kramer-Perez, CHt.
Certified Feng Shui Practitioner & Educator
Feng Shui Your Space and Your Soul
www.loiskramerperez.com, 201-906-5767 – lois@loiskramerperez.com
NEAT_Storage_designs NEAT Storage Designs
www.NEATStorageDesigns.com
Debra Stone, Owner
908.377.3325 – info@NEATStorageDesigns.com
pcmactechnology PCMAC Technology Services
www.pcmactechnology.com
Betsy Sabatini Coyne, Owner
201.327.0830 – bcoyne@pcmactechnology.com
 KimberyPaton The Paton Law Firm
www.patonlawfirm.com
Kimberly Paton, Esq., Owner of Estate Planning Law Firm
201.546.5298 – Kimberly@patonlawfirm.com
 magnusson_group The Magnusson Group
Lynn Magnusson, President of Estate Specialty Firm
www.themagnussongroup.com
973.425.1550 – info@themagnussongroup.com
rsm-resources ReadyStageMove
www.ReadyStageMove.com 
Bernadette Flaim, Principal Designer and Accredited and Certified Home Staging Specialist
201.788.7315 – bernadette@readystagemove.com
therealreal The Real Real
www.TheRealReal.com
973.820.1639
Lori.Paradise@therealreal.com
 habitat ReStores
Habitat for Humanity’s ReStores take donations of used furniture, home accessories, building materials, and appliances. For a Restore near you please visit: www.habitat.org/env
RMS_Logo_4C Ridgewood Moving Services
www.ridgewoodmoving.com
Cynthia Ann Myer, President
201.529.2211 – cindymyer@ridgewoodmoving.com
 ryan_financial Ryan Financial
www.ryanfinancial.net
Edward J. Ryan, Jr., Financial Planner
21.939.6744 – ryane@ryanfinancial.net
Westy Westy Self Storage
www.westy.com
Carol Goldring, Assistant Director
201.934.7888 – goldring@aol.com

 

“Jean Marie came to my rescue! After years of living with a cluttered basement, dreading each time I had to go down there, Jean Marie helped me organize the space effortlessly. Who knew that after just one organizing session, I would feel lighter and happier?

Despite my basement being chock full of things I no longer even remembered I owned: toys, books, tools, boxes from a move from another house, Jean Marie was patient, helping me find just the right place for each thing. She explained thoughtfully why I should discard or keep something and the donations and recycling immediately left my house so I was not tempted to retrieve something as I had done in the past.

I had been telling myself that I would get organized and yet somehow life kept getting in the way. Jean Marie put me at ease and with her by my side each step of the way, before I realized it, the basement was clean.

Jean Marie is a rare gem. I highly recommend her.

~ Melissa C., Franklin Lakes, NJ